Дом / Продукты / Кольцо света
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu Greener Digital Photographic Equipment Co., Ltd.

Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd является Китай Кольцевой Свет Складной Производители и OEM Складная фабрика Ring Light. Green.L специализируется на производстве различных видов продукции, такие как светодиодная кольцевая лампа, штатив, фильтры для камеры, палка для селфи, кольца для байонетного адаптера, трубка для цифрового адаптера, объектив камеры, бленда объектива, крышка объектива, набор для чистки и т. д. Наш оптовая Кольцевой светильник складной демонстрируют сильную жизненную силу с новыми стилями, надежным качеством, внимательное обслуживание и разумные цены. Наша компания имеет очень сильные возможности для исследований и разработок, здесь так много профессионалов, инженеров-оптиков, инженеров по покрытиям, инженеров-электронщиков, инженеров-механиков, фотографов и так далее. С первоклассным производственным оборудованием, с оборудованием с числовым программным управлением более 60 комплектов, полностью автоматический токарный станок с ЧПУ 16 комплектов, 13 резервуаров для автоматической ультразвуковой очистки, два комплекта, двухсторонняя полировальная машина, два комплекта, два комплекта оборудования для вакуумного нанесения покрытий.

Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
1994-2021Честь

Честь
Мы получили.

Основываясь на концепции развития «на основе внутреннего и обращенного к миру», компания идет в ногу со временем и готова объединить усилия с отечественными и зарубежными клиентами для совместного развития и создания лучшего будущего.

СЛЕДУЮЩИЙ
Каковы основные характеристики портативного штатива для селфи?

1. Расширяемая конструкция: расширяемая функция портативных штативов для селфи ...

Каковы преимущества использования кольцевой подсветки для записи видео?

1. Равномерное освещение. Равномерное освещение, обеспечиваемое кольцевой лам...

Каковы преимущества складного кольцевого фонаря для фотографии?

1. Портативность: складная конструкция позволяет легко транспортировать и хра...

Что такое фильтры камеры и как они улучшают фотографию?

Фильтры камеры — это аксессуары, которые используются в фотографии для измене...

Развитие отраслевых знаний

- Бренд: Green.L
- Сертификация: CE, RoHS, FCC

Стоит ли складной кольцевой фонарь своих денег?
Если вы хотите добавить качественное освещение в любую комнату, но не хотите тратиться на специальный светильник, этот складной кольцевой светильник того стоит. Складные кольцевые фонари являются отличным вложением и будут использоваться часто. Единственным недостатком является то, что они дороже, чем сопоставимые лампочки, поэтому убедитесь, что вы окупаете свои деньги, прежде чем инвестировать в них. Складная кольцевая лампа — достойный вариант по цене. Он хорошо освещает объект и дает приятный мягкий свет, но он не очень мощный, а это означает, что для получения надлежащего освещения необходимо использовать довольно большие лампы. Складной кольцевой фонарь — отличный инструмент для видеосъемки. Его можно использовать для различных типов съемок, таких как фотография, документальные и короткометражные фильмы. Если вы хотите более творчески контролировать свое видео, складная кольцевая лампа поможет вам создавать потрясающие изображения без модификаторов света или фильтров!

Почему люди используют складной кольцевой светильник?
складной кольцевой свет используется для многих целей. Он имеет складную и складную конструкцию, которую можно сложить, чтобы сэкономить место, когда он не используется, а затем расширить при необходимости. Складные кольцевые фонари обеспечивают простоту использования, портативность и портативность. Его можно установить на осветительную стойку, штатив или любой другой стандартный штатив. Люди использовали складной кольцевой свет, чтобы запечатлеть мельчайшие детали и добавить больше четкости своим объектам. Если вы тот, кто любит делать свой собственный профессиональный фотоальбом или свадебный фотоальбом с высоким качеством, то складной кольцевой светильник - обязательный инструмент. Это может помочь вам достичь наилучшего результата всего за несколько минут или даже секунд.

Можно ли заменить складной кольцевой фонарь?
складной кольцевой свет может использоваться в течение длительного времени, прежде чем он будет поврежден. Важно убедиться, что вы приобрели кольцевую лампу на замену, которая совместима с вашей установкой, и тщательно следовать инструкциям при ее установке. Если ваша кольцевая лампа повреждена или не работает должным образом, складной кольцевой свет можно заменить. Чтобы заменить сломанный фонарь, найдите замену, соответствующую типу вашей камеры, и обязательно следуйте инструкциям, чтобы установить его правильно. Складной кольцевой фонарь можно заменить, если он поврежден или не работает должным образом. Блок кольцевой подсветки включает в себя все необходимое оборудование для подключения к камере, поэтому все, что вам нужно сделать, это просто заменить старую на новую. Если у вас возникли проблемы с кольцевой подсветкой, попробуйте определить, в чем проблема. связано с обрывом провода или обрывом монтажного кронштейна.

Связаться с нами

*Мы уважаем вашу конфиденциальность, и вся информация находится под защитой.

Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Home / Products / Ring Light
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu Greener Digital Photographic Equipment Co., Ltd.

Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd is China Ring Light Foldable Manufacturers and OEM Ring Light Foldable Factory. Green.L specialized in the production of various kinds of products, such as led ring light, tripod, camera filters, selfie stick, bayonet adapter rings, digital adapter tube, camera lens, lens hoods, lens cap, cleaning kit and so on. Our wholesale Ring Light Foldable are showing strong vitality with novel styles, reliable quality, considerate service and reasonable prices. Our company has very strong research and development capabilities, there are so many professionals, optical engineer, coating engineer, electronic engineering, mechanical engineers, photographer and so on. With first-class production equipment, with numerical control equipment more than 60 sets, fully automatic CNC lathe 16sets, 13 tank automatic ultrasonic cleaning machine two set, double side polishing machine two sets, vacuum coating equipment two sets.

Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
Shaoxing Shangyu GREEN.L Digital Photography Equipment Co., Ltd
1994-2021Honor

The Honor
We Have Received.

Based on the development concept of "based on domestic and facing the world", the company keeps pace with the times, and is willing to join hands with domestic and foreign customers to develop together and create a better future.

NEXT
How Does a Foldable Ring Light Improve Photography Lighting?

1. Even and Diffused LightingOne of the primary benefits of a ring light, foldab...

How to maintain and clean a handheld camera gimbal stabilizer?

maintainance:1. Avoid extreme environments: The handheld camera gimbal stabilize...

What Are the Different Modes of Operation Available on Portable Tripod Selfie Sticks?

1.Selfie Mode:In selfie mode, the portable tripod selfie stick functions as a ve...

How Do Portable Tripod Selfie Sticks Enhance Photography?

1.Extended Reach: Portable tripod selfie sticks revolutionize photography by ext...

Industry Knowledge Development

The selfie LED ring light kit is great you can adjust brightness and tone it is a perfect light for what you want. You can choose from 3 light color and 10 level brightness for each mode: white light, warm yellow, white + warm yellow, all 3 light colors are equally bright dimming works for YouTube videos and its perfect.
The Ring-shaped design, easily achieves charming circle eyes effect, makes your eyes look larger and more glamorous. High-brightness, high CRI helps your video camera to increase its color accuracy and perfectly reproduce the color of shooting object.
The makeup ring light is well constructed and durable. You can easily adjust the height of it and it keeps a secured grip on my phone, it’s easy to use, easy to bring places and gives you quality light for quality content, which makes it a possibility to be used as a folded table tripod or stand it on the floor for indoor and outdoor.
The beauty ring light with a USB cord, so it can plug into any USB outlet: wall, computer, laptop, power bank, USB charger, AC adapter, and which mean when you’re indoors it’s can plug in the outlet or for outside you use my portable chargers. LED Ring Light with cell phone holder compatible with IOS and Android system. It making it ideal for professionals for YouTube video recording, camera photography shooting, for makeup live streaming.
Is a foldable ring light worth the money?
If you're looking to add some quality lighting to any room, but don't want the expense of a dedicated light fixture, this foldable ring light is worth it.Foldable ring lights are a great investment and will be used often. The only downside is that they are more expensive than comparable bulbs--so make sure you're getting your money's worth before investing in one.Foldable ring light is a decent option for the price. It does a good job illuminating the subject and gives a nice soft light, but it's not very powerful which means that one has to use quite big lamps to get proper lighting.A foldable ring light is a great tool for video shooters. It can be used for many different types of filming, like photography, documentary and short films. If you want to take more creative control of your video, a foldable ring light can help you create stunning images with no light modifiers or filters needed!

Why people use foldable ring light?
The foldable ring light is used for many purposes. It has a foldable and collapsible design, which can be folded up to save space when not in use and then expanded when needed.The foldable ring lights provides easy use, portable and portable. It can be mounted on the light stand, tripod or any other standard tripod.People used foldable ring light to capture the smallest details and to add more definition to their subjects.If you are the one who like to make your own professional photo album or wedding photo album with high quality, then foldable ring light is a must-have tool. It can help you achieve the best result in just few minutes or even seconds.

Can the foldable ring light be replaced?
The foldable ring light can be used for a long time before it gets damaged. It is important to make sure you purchase a replacement ring light that is compatible with your setup and to follow the instructions carefully when installing it.If your ring light is damaged or not functioning properly, the foldable ring light can be replaced. To replace a broken light, find a replacement that matches your camera type and make sure to follow the instructions in order to install it correctly.The foldable ring light can be replaced if it is damaged or not functioning properly. The ring light unit includes all the necessary hardware to connect it to your camera, so all you need to do is simply swap out the old one with the new one.If you do experience problems with your ring light, try to determine if the problem is related to a broken wire or breakage on the mounting bracket. 

Contact Us

*We respect your confidentiality and all information are protected.